Posted by: angeldaniel | July 16, 2007

Iritis en Ohio

Iritis

 Creo que tengo iritis… a buena hora me vino a dar. Ya sentia los sintomas desde hace algunos semanas, pero se desaparecian al cabo uno o dos dias y todo seguia normal. Pero ayer, la luz ya me lastimaba mucho. Salia del centro de convenciones y no soportaba la claridad del sol… pero al cabo de unos minutos, como que mi ojo mas o menos se acostumbraba de nuevo, pero no muy bien.

Por la noche fue peor, yo creo que por que mi ojo se acostubro a la obscuridad y ni si quiera el celular podia ver, pues la luz de la pantallita era insoportable para mi ojo… me lloro mucho durante la noche.

Ya es de manana y como que mi ojo se acostumbro otra vez a la claridad. No me duele tanto, lo tengo rojo, pero ‘normal’ dendro de lo que cabe.

Acabo de buscar el telefono de mi oftalmologo en San Diego, para hacer una cita y poder verlo en cuanto llegue.

No es nada grave, simplemente un poco doloroso y hay que atenderse cuando inician los sintomas. Si manana amanezco peor, no podre ir al centro de convenciones, ni modo😦

Saludos…. y ya me voy a la feria de plantas… a ver si no se asustan los visitantes al verme con mi ojo rojo😉


Responses

  1. Cuando vuelves a California?

  2. I always used to study piece of writing in news papers but now as I am
    a user of web thus from now I am using net for articles, thanks
    to web.

  3. I don’t even understand how I stopped up right here,
    but I assumed this post was good. I do not understand who you might be but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if
    you happen to aren’t already. Cheers!

  4. Hola! I’ve been reading your site for some time
    now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

  5. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after going through many of the posts I realized it’s new to
    me. Regardless, I’m definitely pleased I came across it and I’ll be
    book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  6. Just before we speak about what do stink bus eat,
    I believe is very important to understand where they are presented from and what stink bugs are.
    Another fantastic way to get rid off stink bugs iis usually to mix a combinatikon of
    lemon juice with Vinegar in to a plastic applicator bottle.
    While this process looks clear, several pest management companies get phone calls from
    people attempting to eliminage these pesky creatures
    onky to find openings and even tears in thhe window screens.

  7. Whhen allergy sufferers consume honey using their immediate environment, they
    build immunitty foor the plants that can cause
    allergies. Even for normal healthy people, way too many
    bee stings cal also bee lethal. Classes are led bby volunteer instructors, themselves professional beekeepers with
    a collective half century of experience.

  8. Hey this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering
    if blpogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually
    code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon buut have noo coding experience so
    I wanted too get guidznce from someone with experience.
    Any help wold be enormously appreciated!

  9. Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give
    a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics?
    Thank you so much!

  10. People normally complain of discomfort in the event the dimension in the tonsil stones exceed 1 gram.

    It is their vision of lack that causes them problems.
    At someimes treatmeent with an antibiotic, usually penicillin, suffices.

  11. It is merely through a proper dieting for diabetics you could actually
    coontrol the problem and relieve yoursel through thhe diabetes symptoms.
    Fruyit juices and dried fruits should both be avoided due to tthe
    higher concentration of carbohydrates. It has both
    anti-oxidant and anti-inflammatory components.

  12. Thee causes for neuropathy are some and include the kind off
    diabetes, physical trauma, infection, metabolic issues and experience of toxins, to name a few.

    The acupuncture treatment was deemed effective in these cases where mdication had failed.
    ” – The New York Times, Thursday Novembeer 10, 2011
    What is diabetic peripheral neuropathy.

  13. And, in addition, I did it too unti I notice how we were responding beinbg a
    group. This shows an interest in what are the other person is saying.
    When we meet someone wee like and wee don’t just flash our
    eyebrows ffor any split second, we alsoo perform a shoulder flash.

  14. Swing the kettlebell relating to the legs forcefully, as
    you wesre passing a football to somdone behind you, and after that speedily
    turn back motion, explosively driving through with your hips and bringing the ‘bell to waist level.
    It can also be something that can be achieved at home with ketllebells being acquireable for purchase at most
    sporting good stores or large retailers like Wal- Mart and
    Target. Improper technique will result in poor results and possible injury.


Leave a Reply

Categories

